logoburocoop

Contacts « BU.RO.COOP - Chambers of commerce Bulgarian and Romanian for Cross Border Cooperation

Contacts

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Dobrich
Address: 3, Bulgaria Str., office, 9300 Dobrich, Bulgaria
Website: www.cci.dobrich.net

Economic Cooperation Center
Address: 3, Bulgaria Str., 9300 Dobrich, Bulgaria

Contact persons:
Tatyana Gicheva, Head of Economic Cooperation Center in Dobrich
E-mail: tgicheva@cci.dobrich.net
Veselina Stoyanova, Employee
E-mail: vstoyanova@cci.dobrich.net
Veselina Dzhenkova, Employee
E-mail: vdzhenkova@cci.dobrich.net


Constanta Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Shipping and Agriculture

Postal address: 185 A, Alexandru Lapusneanu Blvd.,
postal code 900457, Romania
Website: www.ccina.ro

Bu.Ro.Coop Economic Cooperation Center
Address: 185 A, Alexandru Lapusneanu Blvd, floor 1, room 11
Phone: +40 241 550 960 / +40 241 619 854
Fax: +40 241 619 454

Contact:
Irina Gaitanaru, Head of Economic Cooperation Center in Constanta
E-mail: irina.gaitanaru@ccina.ro
Corina Urmosi, Expert
E-mail: corina.urmosi@ccina.ro
Monica Moise, Expert
E-mail: monica.moise@ccina.ro